Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch: For fans of Homegoing, The Nightingale, Pride and Prejudice, Hannah Coulter and memoirs.

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/readers-advisory.

6 items

An elderly lady is up to no good

Tursten, Helene, 1954- author. |

Educated : a memoir

Westover, Tara, author. |

The immortalists

Benjamin, Chloe, author. |