Shared booklist

Bklyn BookMatch Author Read-Alikes for Jodi Picoult and Scott Westerfield

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

18 items

Something borrowed

Emily Giffin. |

The husband's secret

Liane Moriarty. |

The husband's secret

Liane Moriarty. |

Big little lies

Liane Moriarty. |

Midwives

Chris Bohjalian. |

Close your eyes, hold hands

by Chris Bohjalian. |

Rescue

Anita Shreve. |

Rescue

Anita Shreve. |

The other woman

Jane Green. |

Black and blue

Anna Quindlen. |

Black and blue

Anna Quindlen. |

Second nature

Jacquelyn Mitchard. |

Second nature

Jacquelyn Mitchard. |

Dread locks

Neal Shusterman. |

Dread locks

Neal Shusterman. |

Kindred

Octavia E. Butler. |

Kindred

Octavia E. Butler. |