Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch: African-American Romance & Crime Thrillers

For a reader looking for readalikes to James Patterson, Zane, Carl Weber, Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen, Lucy Dawson, and Peter Swanson.

5 items

Don't let go

Coben, Harlan, 1962- author. |

The blackbirds

Dickey, Eric Jerome, author. |

Heist

Swinson, Kiki. |

The silent patient

Michaelides, Alex, 1977- author. |

In the woods

French, Tana. |