Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch: Interactive Read Alouds For Toddlers

In the vein of Herve Tullet's Mix It Up and Eric Carle's Head To Toe, these books are fun, boisterous read-alouds that are sure to have your little one singing, laughing and moving right along with you! This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own list of personalized reading suggestions? Visit BklynBookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/BookMatch

9 items

Nose to toes, you are yummy

by Tim Harrington. |

Wiggle

Doreen Cronin ; art by Scott Menchin. |

I ain't gonna paint no more!

by Karen Beaumont ; illustrated by David Catrow. |

Dancing feet!

by Lindsey Craig ; illustrations by Marc Brown. |

The monster at the end of this book

by Jon Stone ; illustrated by Mike Smollin. |

It's a tiger!

by David LaRochelle ; illustrated by Jeremy Tankard. |

Cat secrets

Jef Czekaj. |