Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatchRead-alikes for Tana French, Elizabeth George, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly

Recommendations for a reader who likes Tana French, Elizabeth George, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, and Cutting for Stone. This list was created by a librarian from the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynlibrary.org/bookmatch

6 items

Beneath the lion's gaze

Maaza Mengiste. |

For fans of Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese

The girls

Lori Lansens. |

For fans of Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese

The Blackhouse

Peter May. |

For fans of Michael Connelly.

Savages

Don Winslow. |

For fans of Harlan Coben.

Blind goddess

Anne Holt ; translated from the Norwegian by Tom Geddes. |

For fans of Elizabeth George.

Bent Road

Lori Roy. |

For fans of Tana French.