Shared booklist

BKLYN BookMatch Read-alikes for James McBride, Dean Koontz, Edward P. Jones, and Ann Patchett

This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Jealous? Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/bookmatch

7 items

Linden Hills

Gloria Naylor. |

Ann Patchett fans may like this title

Caleb's crossing

Geraldine Brooks. |

Edward P. Jones fans may also like this title.

Rot & Ruin

Jonathan Maberry. |

For fans of Dean Koontz. It is the first title in the Benny Imura series.

Beyond the whiteness of whiteness

Jane Lazarre. |

For fans of James McBride.

You have given me a country

Neela Vaswani. |

For fans of James McBride.