Shared booklist

Bklyn BookMatch Author Read-Alikes for Collins and Roberts

Modify list description This list was created by a librarian with the Brooklyn Public Library for a reader. Would you like your own personalized list of reading suggestions? Visit Bklyn BookMatch here: www.bklynpubliclibrary.org/BookMatch

23 items

Dumping Billy

Olivia Goldsmith. |

Dumping Billy

Olivia Goldsmith. |

Dumping Billy

Olivia Goldsmith. |

Scruples

by Judith Krantz. |

The diary

Eileen Goudge. |

The diary

Eileen Goudge. |

Domestic affairs

Eileen Goudge. |

Domestic affairs

by Eileen Goudge. |

True love

Jude Deveraux. |

True love

Jude Deveraux. |

True love

Jude Deveraux. |

Wild

Cheryl Strayed. |

Wild

Cheryl Strayed. |

Wild

Cheryl Strayed. |

Escape

Carolyn Jessop with Laura Palmer. |